How to choose your wine aerator?

Want to enjoy wine like never before? Find out which aerator you need.

How to choose your wine aerator?

Aeration is a key part of any wine tasting experience as it develops different aromas, opens up the bouquet and releases flavours. Hence why wine aerators are must-have tasting companions.

aérateur aérateur

What is a wine aerator?

In the wine world, it's long been common practice to aerate wine by pouring it into a decanter and leaving it to rest. But most wines need multiple hours to aerate, which can be tricky to plan for. Wine aerators are helpful as they achieve maximum results in record time. With an aerator, you don't need to know when you’ll be opening a bottle. Fancy some Saint-Émilion on the hop? Drink it in the best conditions without having to wait hours for the bouquet to open up.

Aveine wine aerators add just the right amount of oxygen to the wine you serve. The instant process is ideal if you need to be spontaneous. And because we want the best for your wine, our aerators only use ambient air taken in by air pumps. No cartridges, gases or chemicals are involved. Just what your vintages need.

Find out more

Aveine wine aerators

Since 2017, Aveine wine aerators have been there at the best wine tastings, instantly and precisely reproducing the effect of multiple hours of aeration. Professionals and novices love how simple they are to use. Just open the bottle and place the aerator on the neck, then calibrate it manually or using our app. Next, all you have to do is pour the wine into your guests’ glasses: it will be instantly aerated as it flows through the device.

Aveine’s founder Nicolas Naigeon took inspiration from the medical technology used for cardiac surgery to create this revolutionary technology. This engineer from a Burgundy winegrowing family wanted to create the very best conditions for enthusiasts tasting their wines.


Aveine

The Aveine Original wine aerator instantly reproduces the effects of 1 to 24 hours of aeration in a decanter. No need to wait around patiently: your wine will be served in optimum tasting conditions even if it should really have been opened a day earlier. As the first product launched by Aveine, this aerator is designed to give devotees professional levels of aeration.

Aveine Original is for all wines, especially those that are young, tannic and natural. You can also use it on some spirits like whiskey and saké.

Aveine

Aveine
Essentiel

The Aveine Essentiel wine aerator is designed to give all wine enthusiasts an exceptional tasting experience, whatever their level of expertise. Easy to use, it instantly reproduces the effects of 1 to 12 hours of aeration in a decanter.

This is the perfect companion for anyone who wants to test the results of aeration for themselves. It will take your wine to the next level, with impressive results.

Aveine Essentiel

Which aerator is right for you?

patent patent
Aveine Essentiel
The enthusiasts’ tasting companion

249€
Aveine
The experts’ must-have tool

399€
Equivalent aeration time 0 to 12 hours 0 to 24 hours
For which wines? For most classic wines For all wines, especially those that are young, tannic and natural
For whom? Wine lovers who want an outstanding tasting experience Wine devotees and exacting professionals
Delivery and returns Free returns Free delivery and returns
Trial period 30 days 60 days
Guarantee 2 years 5 years
patent patent
Aveine Essentiel
The enthusiasts’ tasting companion

249€
Aveine
The experts’ must-have tool

399€
Equivalent aeration time

0 to 12 hours
Equivalent aeration time

0 to 24 hours
For which wines?

For most classic wines
For which wines?

For all wines, especially those that are young, tannic and natural
For whom?

Wine lovers who want an outstanding tasting experience
For whom?

Wine devotees and exacting professionals
Delivery and returns

Free returns
Delivery and returns

Free delivery and returns
Trial period

30 days
Trial period

60 days
Guarantee

2 years
Guarantee

5 years

How to look after your Aveine wine aerator

An Aveine wine aerator is a long-term investment. To charge it up, plug it into the mains. The aerator is also quick to clean: just rinse it off in clean water after use. Have a problem? Our team is here to help!


More information

Comment choisir son aérateur de vin ?

Découvrez dès maintenant quel aérateur de vin est fait pour vous, pour une expérience de dégustation réinventée.

Comment choisir son aérateur de vin ?

L’aération est un paramètre essentiel de la dégustation du vin. En effet, elle permet de développer les différents arômes, ouvrir le bouquet et libérer les saveurs. C’est pourquoi les aérateurs de vin sont des compagnons de dégustation indispensables.

aérateur aérateur

Qu’est-ce qu’un aérateur de vin ?

En matière d’aération du vin, la carafe a longtemps été l’étape incontournable. Mais la plupart des vins nécessitent un carafage de plusieurs heures, ce qui n’est pas toujours simple à anticiper. C’est pourquoi les aérateurs de vin sont des alliés précieux, pour un résultat optimal en un temps record. En effet, grâce à eux, vous n’avez plus besoin d’anticiper l’ouverture de vos bouteilles. Envie d’un Saint-Emilion à l’improviste ? Dégustez-le dans des conditions optimales, sans devoir attendre plusieurs heures que son bouquet s’ouvre.

Les aérateurs de vin Aveine injectent directement la juste quantité d’oxygène dans le vin que vous servez, de façon précise. Ce processus est donc instantané, idéal pour vos moments de spontanéité. Et comme nous voulons le meilleur pour vos vins, nos aérateurs n’utilisent que l’air naturel ambiant présent dans la pièce, grâce à des pompes à air. Pas de cartouches, pas de gaz, pas de produits chimiques. Juste ce dont vos millésimes ont besoin.

En savoir plus

Les aérateurs de vin Aveine

Depuis 2017, les aérateurs de vin Aveine sont les alliés des plus belles dégustations. Ils reproduisent instantanément et précisément les effets d’une aération de plusieurs heures sur vos vins. Leur simplicité d’utilisation a su séduire professionnels et néophytes. Il vous suffit de placer l’aérateur sur la bouteille que vous venez d’ouvrir, puis de le régler manuellement ou grâce à notre application. Vous n’avez ensuite plus qu’à verser le vin dans les verres de vos convives : le vin est aéré instantanément lors de son passage dans l’appareil.

Nicolas Naigeon, le fondateur d’Aveine, a eu l’idée de créer cette technologie révolutionnaire en s’inspirant de technologies médicales, notamment utilisées lors de chirurgies cardiaques. Ingénieur issu d'une famille de vignerons bourguignons, il souhaitait permettre à chaque passionné de déguster ses vins dans des conditions de dégustation optimales.


Aveine
Original

L’aérateur de vin Aveine Original permet de reproduire instantanément une aération du vin allant de 1h à 24h passées en carafe. Plus besoin de patienter : vos vins sont servis dans des conditions optimales de dégustation, même s’ils auraient eu besoin d’être ouverts une journée à l’avance. Premier né de la gamme Aveine, il a été créé pour offrir une expérience d’aération professionnelle à chaque passionné.

Aveine Original fonctionne sur tous les vins. Il est notamment idéal si vous consommez des vins jeunes, des vins tanniques ou des vins naturels. Vous pouvez également l’utiliser sur certains spiritueux, comme le whisky ou le saké.

Aveine Original

Aveine
Essentiel

L’aérateur de vin Aveine Essentiel a été créé afin d’offrir une expérience de dégustation exceptionnelle à tous les passionnés de vin, quel que soit leur niveau d’expertise. Simple d’utilisation, il vous offre une aération instantanée allant de 1h à 12h.

C'est le compagnon idéal pour ceux qui veulent faire leurs premiers pas en matière d’aération. Il saura sublimer la plupart de vos vins, pour un résultat bluffant.

Aveine Essentiel

Quel aérateur de vin est fait pour vous ?

patent patent
Aveine Essentiel
Le compagnon de dégustation des passionnés

249€
Aveine Original
L’outil indispensable des experts

399€
Temps d'aération proposé De 0 à 12h De 0 à 24h
Pour quels vins ? Pour la plupart des vins classiques Pour tous les vins, et surtout pour les vins jeunes, tanniques et naturels
Pour qui ? Pour les amateurs de vin qui veulent profiter d’une expérience de dégustation exceptionnelle Pour les passionnés de vin et les professionnels exigeants
Livraison et retours Retours gratuits Livraison et retours gratuits
Temps d'essai 30 jours 60 jours
Garantie 2 ans 5 ans
patent patent
Aveine Essentiel
Le compagnon de dégustation des passionnés

249€
Aveine Original
L’outil indispensable des experts

399€
Temps d'aération proposé

De 0 à 12h
Temps d'aération proposé

De 0 à 24h
Pour quels vins ?

Pour la plupart des vins classiques
Pour quels vins ?

Pour tous les vins, et surtout pour les vins jeunes, tanniques et naturels
Pour qui ?

Pour les amateurs de vin qui veulent profiter d’une expérience de dégustation exceptionnelle
Pour qui ?

Pour les passionnés de vin et les professionnels exigeants
Livraison et retours

Retours gratuits
Livraison et retours

Livraison et retours gratuits
Temps d'essai

30 jours
Temps d'essai

60 jours
Garantie

2 ans
Garantie

5 ans

Comment entretenir vos aérateurs de vin Aveine ?

Un aérateur Aveine, c’est un investissement long terme. En effet, vous pouvez le recharger en le branchant sur secteur. L’entretien est également très rapide : il vous suffit de le rincer à l’eau claire après utilisation. Un problème ? Notre équipe reste à votre écoute !


Pour aller plus loin